Ideolve Mobile

Share on Ideolve

By default, all the notes that you created are added to your personal space on Ideolve. This is called My Space. In order to share a note, you first have to move it to a common workspace and then share the note. 

  1. Select a note.
  2. From the tool bar in the Note header, click Share.
  3. In the pop-up dialog box, select a workspace. If you are not part of any workspace or want to share the note via a new workspace, click on Create Workspace to create a new workspace. Enter a name for the workspace.
  4. Once you have selected the workspace, you can share the note with a single user (identified with a user name or email id) or a group of users.
  5. If the user with whom you want to share the note is already a part of the workspace, enter the user name.
  6. If the user with whom you want to share the note is not part of the workspace, enter the email id.
  7. To share the note with a group of users, select an existing group by entering the Group id. 
  8. Click on Next.

Share with other mobile apps

  1. Select the note
  2. From the tool bar of the note view, select the drop down menu.
  3. Select Share via Other Apps
  4. You will be prompted to confirm that you want to make the note contents public and upload to other apps. Tap Yes.
  5. Select the application.