How do I secure the Vaultastic accounts
The Vaultastic admin can control the following
- The access to the Vaultastic accounts
- The ability to download or export mail from the self service portal
- The access to the eDiscovery data
Mails once archived in Vaultastic can only be automatically deleted according to the retention policy selected. Neither the end users, nor the admins can delete mails.
User accounts in Vaultastic can be deleted only by users having the senior admin role.