Can I delete a Vaultastic account?
Yes. Deleting a user will automatically delete all the mail archived in the account. This facility is available for users with a senior admin role.
What should I ensure before deleting a Vaultastic account?
If you need to retain an offline copy of the mail in the archive account of that user, you may want to download the mails using the export feature before deleting the account. Once an account is deleted, the mails are permanently deleted from Vaultastic and cannot be recovered.
Can I delete mail from any account?
No, mails archived in a Vaultastic account cannot be deleted manually. The mails will get automatically deleted after the retention period for the Retention based plans.